The Journey Begins…Continues…but Never Ends

Writing out loud!

A Lollipop Moment-Be a Leader

on April 23, 2020

Lollipop moments are important to some people that already know they are leaders. Some people do not know they are a leader until later in their life. People have lollipop moments all the time. It just takes them awhile for them to notice. Once you do notice that you had a lollipop moment, it can make you feel really good about yourself. Especially, if someone says that you made an impact on their life.

If you are not a leader now, you can become one one day. Sometimes it can take time for you to become a leader. You can be a leader now and might have not found out. You can make a change today. You can make a change by making an impact on someone’s life.

I can be a leader by just being myself. I would want to make an impact on someone’s life by being myself and not changing a thing. I can do that on my XC/Track team by showing others team leadership. If any of my teammates feel bad about their race, I can tell them to stay positive.

Kaitlyn D.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar